STAY-EAT-PLAY

 

VINTAGE: TAMAR is produced and hosted by the members of the not-for-profit Association, Tamar Valley Wine Route Inc. All are wine producing businesses located in the greater Tamar Valley of northern Tasmania.

For many years the wine industry has been supported by other businesses in the hospitality and tourism sectors and Tamar Valley Wine has partnered with a number and recommends them to you. Mention you have a VINTAGE: TAMAR 2020 Journey ticket for special offers:

STAYVintage Tamar

The Sebel, 12-14 St John St, Launceston. thesebellaunceston.com.au

Rosevears Hotel, 216 Rosevears Drv, Rosevears. rosevearshotel.com.au

Stillwater Seven, 2 Bridge Rd, Launceston. stillwater.com.au

Tamar Valley Resort, 7 Waldhorn Drv, Grindelwald. 15% off best available rate. Quote Vintaget15. tamarvalleyresort.com.au

EAT

Stillwater Restaurant, 2 Bridge Rd, Launceston. stillwater.com.au

Black Cow Restaurant, 70 George St, Launceston. blackcowbistro.com.au

Stonesthrow Launceston, 55 Sandown Rd, Norwood. stonesthrowlaunceston.com.au

Brisbane Street Bistro, 24 Brisbane St, Launceston. brisbanestreetbistro.com.au

Geronimo Restaurant, 186 Charles St, Launceston. geronimorestaurant.com.au

Grain of the Silos, 89 Lindsay St Launceston. grainofthesilos.com.au

Penny Royal, 1 Bridge Rd, Launceston. pennyroyallaunceston.com.au

The Metz, 119 St John's St, Launceston. themetzlaunceston.com.au

Bridport Bunker Club, 67 Main St, Bridport. thebridportbunkerclub.com.au

The River Cafe, 225 Flinders St, Beauty Point. therivercafe.com.au

Tamar Valley Wine Centre, 49 Main Rd, Exeter. tamarvalleywinecentre.com.au

Singapore Bakers' Cafe, 291A Gravelly Beach Rd, Gravelly Beach. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rosevears Hotel, 216 Rosevears Drv, Rosevears. rosevearshotel.com.au

Elmslie, 2 Upper McEwans Rd, Legana. elmslietasmania.com.au

Brickendon Estate, 236 Wellington St, Longford. brickendon.com.au

PLAY

Harvest Community Market, Cimitiere St Car Park, Launceston. harvestmarket.org.au

Lake Leather, 3 Russell St, Evandale. lakeleather.com.au

Launceston Distillery, 287 Evandale Rd, Western Jctn. launcestondistillery.com.au

Design Tasmania, Cnr Brisbane & Tamar Sts, Launceston. 10% discount offered to all Festival goers. designtasmania.com.au 

Tamar River Cruises, Home Point Pde, Launceston. 15% off adult fares, quote VINTAGE: TAMAR. tamarrivercruises.com.au

The Sheeps Back, 53 George St, Launceston. thesheepsback.com.au

Hollybank Wilderness Adventures, 66 Hollybank Rd. hollybankadventures.com.au

Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre, West St, Beaconsfield. beaconsfieldheritage.com.au

Honey Tasmania, 124 Main Rd, Exeter. honeytasmania.com

Brady's Lookout Cider, 9 Craythorne Rd, Rosevears. bradyslookoutcider.com.au

Turner Stillhouse, 1A Waldhorn Drv, Rosevears. turnerstillhouse.com.au

Tamar Island Wetland Centre, West Tamar Hway. parks.tas.gov.au/reserves/tamar

Register now for updates

Please enable the javascript to submit this form